;

The Popular Celebrities User List on Instagram


Ariana Grande (arianagrande) Instagram Picture arianagrande

Ariana Grande

chanelwestcoast (chanelwestcoast) Instagram Picture chanelwestcoast

chanelwestcoast

chris pratt (prattprattpratt) Instagram Picture prattprattpratt

chris pratt

Selena Gomez (selenagomez) Instagram Picture selenagomez

Selena Gomez

Taylor Swift (taylorswift) Instagram Picture taylorswift

Taylor Swift

Kim Kardashian West (kimkardashian) Instagram Picture kimkardashian

Kim Kardashian West

Cristiano Ronaldo (cristiano) Instagram Picture cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Kylie (kyliejenner) Instagram Picture kyliejenner

Kylie

Justin Bieber (justinbieber) Instagram Picture justinbieber

Justin Bieber

Kendall (kendalljenner) Instagram Picture kendalljenner

Kendall

Jessica Alba (jessicaalba) Instagram Picture jessicaalba

Jessica Alba

badgalriri (badgalriri) Instagram Picture badgalriri

badgalriri

snoopdogg (snoopdogg) Instagram Picture snoopdogg

snoopdogg

Miley Cyrus (mileycyrus) Instagram Picture mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus

Justin Timberlake (justintimberlake) Instagram Picture justintimberlake

Justin Timberlake

Madonna (madonna) Instagram Picture madonna

Madonna

iansomerhalder (iansomerhalder) Instagram Picture iansomerhalder

iansomerhalder

Victoria Beckham (victoriabeckham) Instagram Picture victoriabeckham

Victoria Beckham

Zooey Deschanel (zooeydeschanel) Instagram Picture zooeydeschanel

Zooey Deschanel

Nicole Richie (nicolerichie) Instagram Picture nicolerichie

Nicole Richie

Zac Efron (zacefron) Instagram Picture zacefron

Zac Efron

Ryan Seacrest (ryanseacrest) Instagram Picture ryanseacrest

Ryan Seacrest

Amanda de Cadenet (amandadecadenet) Instagram Picture amandadecadenet

Amanda de Cadenet

Kat Dennings (katdenningsss) Instagram Picture katdenningsss

Kat Dennings

Alicia Keys (aliciakeys) Instagram Picture aliciakeys

Alicia Keys

Mariah Carey (mariahcarey) Instagram Picture mariahcarey

Mariah Carey

Rita Ora (ritaora) Instagram Picture ritaora

Rita Ora

Mike Shinoda (m_shinoda) Instagram Picture m_shinoda

Mike Shinoda

Victoria Justice (victoriajustice) Instagram Picture victoriajustice

Victoria Justice

elliegoulding (elliegoulding) Instagram Picture elliegoulding

elliegoulding

Chord Overstreet (chordover) Instagram Picture chordover

Chord Overstreet

Brody Jenner (brodyjenner) Instagram Picture brodyjenner

Brody Jenner

Rainn Wilson (rainnwilson) Instagram Picture rainnwilson

Rainn Wilson

Angela Kinsey (angelakinsey) Instagram Picture angelakinsey

Angela Kinsey

50 Cent (50cent) Instagram Picture 50cent

50 Cent

Britney Spears (britneyspears) Instagram Picture britneyspears

Britney Spears

chrissy teigen (chrissyteigen) Instagram Picture chrissyteigen

chrissy teigen

Colin Hanks (colinhanks) Instagram Picture colinhanks

Colin Hanks

xoxo, Gaga (ladygaga) Instagram Picture ladygaga

xoxo, Gaga

Nicky Rothschild (nickyhilton) Instagram Picture nickyhilton

Nicky Rothschild

Jared  Followill (jaredfollowill) Instagram Picture jaredfollowill

Jared Followill

Serena Williams (serenawilliams) Instagram Picture serenawilliams

Serena Williams

jennyslate (jennyslate) Instagram Picture jennyslate

jennyslate

Dane Cook (danecook) Instagram Picture danecook

Dane Cook

Colton Haynes (coltonlhaynes) Instagram Picture coltonlhaynes

Colton Haynes

Jason Mraz (jason_mraz) Instagram Picture jason_mraz

Jason Mraz

Bob (bobsaget) Instagram Picture bobsaget

Bob

Joel Madden (joelmadden) Instagram Picture joelmadden

Joel Madden

Pete Wentz (petewentz) Instagram Picture petewentz

Pete Wentz

Bruno Mars (brunomars) Instagram Picture brunomars

Bruno Mars

John Legend (johnlegend) Instagram Picture johnlegend

John Legend

Julianne Hough (juleshough) Instagram Picture juleshough

Julianne Hough

Aaron Paul (glassofwhiskey) Instagram Picture glassofwhiskey

Aaron Paul

Audrina  Patridge-Bohan (audrinapatridge) Instagram Picture audrinapatridge

Audrina Patridge-Bohan

Ed Westwick (edwestwick) Instagram Picture edwestwick

Ed Westwick

Andy Cohen (bravoandy) Instagram Picture bravoandy

Andy Cohen

Kathy Griffin (kathygriffin) Instagram Picture kathygriffin

Kathy Griffin

Carson Daly (carsondaly) Instagram Picture carsondaly

Carson Daly

Vanessa Hudgens (vanessahudgens) Instagram Picture vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens

deadmau5 (deadmau5) Instagram Picture deadmau5

deadmau5

Emmy Rossum (emmyrossum) Instagram Picture emmyrossum

Emmy Rossum

Ciara (ciara) Instagram Picture ciara

Ciara

Darren Criss (darrencriss) Instagram Picture darrencriss

Darren Criss

Leighton Meester (itsmeleighton) Instagram Picture itsmeleighton

Leighton Meester

haylieduff (haylieduff) Instagram Picture haylieduff

haylieduff

Mark Zuckerberg (zuck) Instagram Picture zuck

Mark Zuckerberg

Taylor Momsen (taylormomsen) Instagram Picture taylormomsen

Taylor Momsen

Kris Jenner (krisjenner) Instagram Picture krisjenner

Kris Jenner

Khloé (khloekardashian) Instagram Picture khloekardashian

Khloé

Jennifer Lopez (jlo) Instagram Picture jlo

Jennifer Lopez

Zendaya (zendaya) Instagram Picture zendaya

Zendaya

Emma Watson (emmawatson) Instagram Picture emmawatson

Emma Watson

Marina Ruy Barbosa (marinaruybarbosa) Instagram Picture marinaruybarbosa

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Lucy Hale (lucyhale) Instagram Picture lucyhale

Lucy Hale

Prilly Latuconsina (prillylatuconsina96) Instagram Picture prillylatuconsina96

Prilly Latuconsina

Laudya Cynthia Bella (laudyacynthiabella) Instagram Picture laudyacynthiabella

Laudya Cynthia Bella

Blake Lively (blakelively) Instagram Picture blakelively

Blake Lively

Amber Rose (amberrose) Instagram Picture amberrose

Amber Rose

Vin Diesel (vindiesel) Instagram Picture vindiesel

Vin Diesel

Leonardo DiCaprio (leonardodicaprio) Instagram Picture leonardodicaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio

Robert Downey Jr. (robertdowneyjr) Instagram Picture robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr.

Channing Tatum (channingtatum) Instagram Picture channingtatum

Channing Tatum

KingBach (kingbach) Instagram Picture kingbach

KingBach

Caio Castro (caiocastro) Instagram Picture caiocastro

Caio Castro

Hugh Jackman (thehughjackman) Instagram Picture thehughjackman

Hugh Jackman

Jason Statham (jasonstatham) Instagram Picture jasonstatham

Jason Statham

Arnold Schwarzenegger (schwarzenegger) Instagram Picture schwarzenegger

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Chris Hemsworth (chrishemsworth) Instagram Picture chrishemsworth

Chris Hemsworth

Shahid Kapoor (shahidkapoor) Instagram Picture shahidkapoor

Shahid Kapoor

Varun Dhawan (varundvn) Instagram Picture varundvn

Varun Dhawan

Cole Sprouse (colesprouse) Instagram Picture colesprouse

Cole Sprouse

Paul Wesley (paulvedere) Instagram Picture paulvedere

Paul Wesley

Tyler Blackburn (tylerjblackburn) Instagram Picture tylerjblackburn

Tyler Blackburn

Neil Patrick Harris (nph) Instagram Picture nph

Neil Patrick Harris

Jim Parsons (therealjimparsons) Instagram Picture therealjimparsons

Jim Parsons

Ian Harding. (ianmharding) Instagram Picture ianmharding

Ian Harding.

Rob Dyrdek (robdyrdek) Instagram Picture robdyrdek

Rob Dyrdek

Jamie Foxx (iamjamiefoxx) Instagram Picture iamjamiefoxx

Jamie Foxx

Geordi La Corgi (lacorgi) Instagram Picture lacorgi

Geordi La Corgi

Trotter (trotterpup) Instagram Picture trotterpup

Trotter

cosmothedog (cosmothedog) Instagram Picture cosmothedog

cosmothedog

Dada (dog_dada) Instagram Picture dog_dada

Dada

Zendaya (zendaya) Instagram Picture zendaya

Zendaya

Emma Watson (emmawatson) Instagram Picture emmawatson

Emma Watson

Random Article : A Vacation in British Columbia


Summer Vacation is formally here and it's not set apart by the Summer solstice but rather by when the little kiddies get of school and are sans set for 2+ brilliant months. Amusing that they call it get-away in light of the fact that it's definitely not for the guardians... At any rate, we realize that incidentally you to will get 'excursion' and get the chance to round up the entire family and take a decent unwinding thrilling trek. English Columbia offers a wide assortment of thrilling exercises for the entire family whether it's a trek to the Vancouver Aquarium or a setting up camp in the Okanagan. We have sketched out a couple of great goals for the entire family to appreciate. In the event that you are a neighborhood Vancouverite or going by and anticipating heading into the tremendous and excellent territory of British Columbia auto rental organizations have the ideal vehicle for your family excursion. Consider leasing a SUV or a 8 and 12 Passenger Van to guarantee the entire family and every one of your effects fit easily for the pull. We know how it can be on those long street trip drives and how any distress in the back converts into a ton of inconvenience in advance. Okanagan Valley Found midway in the area of British Columbia, the Okanagan Valley is an exceptionally bone-dry district that offers a wide range of resorts from expansive brands to little interesting family claimed spots, in spite of the fact that outdoors at the many locales in the extremely positive summer atmosphere is an awesome affair. The locale is spotted with huge amounts of lakes where you can appreciate sculling, watersports, swimming and sprinkling at the shore. Numerous towns and urban communities have focal zones with rope swings, slides and plunging sheets to give the little kiddies a few rushes. Go-kart tracks, waterslides, mountain biking, horseback riding, and amusement parks are additionally scattered about the area. Obviously there are exercises for the guardians too from wine visits, hitting the fairway, and in particular unwinding lakeside. A portion of the spots to visit in the district: Penticton, Osoyoos, Kelowna and Vernon. More prominent Vancouver The most thickly populated region of British Columbia, Vancouver is the fundamental city that offers huge amounts of good times for both you and you kids. The principle attractions are the eminent Vancouver Aquarium, Splashdown Park Waterside, Science World, Fort Langley and the outside swimming pool at Kitsilano Beach. Like all urban communities there are a lot of parks, celebrations and kids centered exercises continually occurring all through the late spring. The immense part about Vancouver is the closeness to the sea and mountains so you can stroll to the shoreline to get wet or influence the fast trek to out of the city and climb a few trails of visit a few lakes. Obviously the 'huge' city offers bunches of diversion and world-class dinning for the guardians... in any case, on the off chance that you can't shake the children you'll discover various eateries reasonable for the entire family. Whistler Whistler is a best goal year round. At the point when the snow liquefies and the skis are stored for another season a wide range of exercises simply begin to go ahead. The town is continually clamoring with exercises for everybody, particularly the children. At the bas of the gondolas that will regularly be play regions and more radical trapeze setups to do. Downhill mountain biking basically assumes control and is an excite for the entire family. You can bring an easygoing ride down or simply climb around in the wake of getting the lift up then watch the geniuses amaze whenever of the day yet particularly when they have the Crankworks rivalry. The valley is fixed with trails that you can coolly bicycle of rollerblade and you will go over endless lakes, stops and cookout territories to settle down and appreciate the terrific view. Every one of the resorts are family agreeable and offer swimming pools and play zone for the children to get their kicks.

;